Terms of Service

1. Registration

1.1.  Attendance at the event is generally only possible with prior registration. Exception: trial lessons.

1.2.  You can register for our events in person, in writing or online. Payment is usually made by bank transfer or cash at school.

1.3.  Your registration for the events of the DKH language school is binding and obligatory to pay the fee immediately.

1.4. When registering at school, a deposit of at least 160 euros is due. The rest is due at least 2 weeks before the start of the course, otherwise the complete course fee is 400 euros and you can lose your place.

1.5.  The course fee for a level e.g. B2.1 is:

- if you  pay more than  1 month before the start of the course - 350 euros .

- if you  pay between  4 and 2 weeks before the start of the course -  380 euros .

- if you  pay less than  2 weeks before the start of the course -  400 euros .

1.6. When registering in person, the confirmation of registration will be issued immediately after payment. For all other types of registration, the confirmation of registration is usually sent by email. Please note that attending an event is only possible with a valid registration confirmation.

1.7. A separate invoice will be issued at the express request of the customer. The participant has no right to start the course until we have received the full payment. Exception: trial lessons.

1.8.  The exam  for a certificate from the DKH language school costs  80 euros . Registration is only possible at school between 12:15 p.m. and 1:00 p.m.

1.9.  Examination inspection: Please note that examination inspection can be carried out individually under strict supervision by 2 teachers and is therefore also very time-consuming and cost-intensive. When viewing the exam, a maximum of 1 student may be in the room. You cannot have a ballpoint pen or similar writing instrument. You must not have a cell phone or similar photo-capable devices with you. The examination may only be carried out in the premises of the DKH language school, subject to availability of the premises. The price for inspection is 120 euros.

 

2. Visa


2.1.  Before you register at the German embassy or consulate in your home country, find out about the current visa regulations. Please note that you have to register in good time, since the issuing of the visa can take several months. It often takes 3 months.

2.2.  If you need a visa to travel to Germany, we must ask you to pay the entire course and accommodation fee in advance. Only then can we issue a certificate to issue a visa to the German embassy. On request, we will send the visa certificate to you by email. The certificate for issuing a visa costs 100 euros if you only book one course. If you book 3 or more courses, the certificate is free of charge. 

2.3.  All courses must follow one after the other. You cannot take a break between courses.

2.4.  If the visa application is rejected and the DKH language school is informed in good time (this means more than 1 month before the start of the course), the entire course amount will be refunded, less a processing fee of 160 euros and any bank charges incurred.

2.5. From 30 to 14  calendar days before the start of the course: minimum amount 220 euros.

2.6. No repayment for the course is possible less than 14  calendar days before the start of the course or if the participant does not show up or after the start  of the course .

3. Cancellations

3.1.  Must be made in writing. The cancellation fees are:
From ∞ to 30  calendar days before the start of the course:  160 euros .
From 30 to 14  calendar days before the start of the course:  220 euros .

- Refunds are no longer possible less than 14 calendar days before the start of the course or if the participant does not show up or after the start of the course  .

3.2.  In the event of cancellation,  proof must always be presented : a medical certificate, refusal of a visa.

3.3. The registration confirmation must be returned in the original (we are obliged to forward each case to the immigration office).

3.4. Refunds will only be made by bank transfer and within 14 working days.

3.5.  In the event of a course being aborted or interrupted, no refund of the course fee is possible . Missed course days cannot be made up for, it is also not possible to extend the course duration for this reason.

3.6.  If you have already rebooked the course, you can no longer cancel the course.

3.7.  If you  have paid a deposit for the course  , cancellation is not possible.

3.8.  If the DKH language school has issued a visa certificate for you, you can only cancel the course if the visa has been rejected.

3.9.  If you have made a deposit for the waiting list and have not been given a place, then the money will be fully reimbursed.

However, if you have received a confirmation of registration, you cannot cancel a course, in which case you can only rebook to another course if you have not got a place.

3.10.  In the event of force majeure, natural disaster or epidemic and the consequences thereof, the course fee cannot be refunded. If the DKH language school cannot / is not allowed to conduct a course in the DKH rooms, the course will be conducted online. If you are not in Germany, the courses can be rebooked and frozen. In this case, the rebooking costs: see paragraph 4.

 

4. Rebooking

4.1.  The rebooking costs for you:

- From ∞ to 30  calendar days before the start of the course: 160 euros.

- Less than 30  calendar days before the start of the course: 220 euros.

- After the start of  the course , a change of course is only possible within the first 2 course days in consultation with the teacher, depending on the space available -  220 euros .

4.2.  The rebooking may be postponed for a maximum of 2 months. The rebooking may be carried out a maximum of 1 time.

4.3.  Evidence should always be provided.

4.4.  It is possible to rebook the course to another person. The prerequisite is that this person can demonstrate the appropriate level. The rebooking to another person may only be made for the same course, otherwise the conditions from point 5.1 apply.

The rebooking to another person - costs - 60 euros. The person on whom the course was rebooked may no longer rebook or cancel the course. The person on whom the course was rebooked does not receive a confirmation of registration for the visa.

4.5. The confirmation of registration must be submitted when changing the booking.

4.6.  You can only rebook for the same course level. You cannot, for example, rebook from A1 to A2. Such a rebooking is only possible if you present a Telc certificate.

4.7.  When carrying out the rebooking, the terms and conditions will be accepted again.

4.8.  If the course fees differ before and after the rebooking, the course participant must pay the difference.

5. Scope of services

5.1.  The content of what you can expect from the events at the DKH language school is based solely on the program of the event. Verbal commitments or descriptions are not binding. The lecturers are not authorized to make individual arrangements.

5.2.  The DKH language school reserves the right to have events carried out by another lecturer. For an objective reason and to a reasonable extent for the participants, the DKH language school can change the place and time of the event.

5.3.  Each morning and afternoon course includes 88 hours. (88 times - 45 minutes). One hour corresponds to 45 minutes. If the course has fewer than 8 participants, the number of U-hours is changed. (see 10.4.).

5.4.  18 lessons per week in each course from 5:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. result from attending a supplementary course which takes place every Friday at 8:45 p.m. and every Saturday at 8:00 a.m. These courses can be booked in addition to the standard courses.

5.5.  If less than 4 participants come to the lesson, the lesson is considered private tuition. Then the number of hours is reduced by 50%.

6. Course allocation, course goal and  course requirements

6.1.  The final course allocation takes place at the beginning of the course.

6.2.  Minimum age: 16 years. The course participant must be able to speak and write in Latin. 

6.3.  Regular course attendance (more than 90%), active participation, provision of written tasks are basic prerequisites for achieving the course goal.

6.4.  If the participant does not meet these basic requirements or is unable to follow the course level for other reasons, DKH will assign the course to a lower course level after consulting the course instructor. An advancement to the next higher course level is only possible after successful completion of the previous course level.

6.5.  DKH Sprachschule does not guarantee the achievement of a specific learning goal or teaching success. The suggested teaching units for reaching a level are minimum requirements and can deviate from actual requirements in individual cases.

6.6.  If you have attended more than 50% of the second part of the course level, you have the opportunity to take the DKH test free of charge and get a DKH certificate. If you have attended less than 50% of the course, you can take the DKH exam for 80 euros and get a certificate.

6.7.  You must prove your German language skills with our placement test or current certificate (not older than 6 months) in your own responsibility and interest before attending the course. We assume no liability for your learning success if your German language skills were not sufficient for the respective course before the start of the course.

 

7. Cancellation by the DKH language school

7.1.  If a participant disturbs the class through his behavior or disregards the conditions of participation, DKH has the right to terminate without notice. The participant is not entitled to reimbursement of course fees.

7.2.  In the event that the course has not been paid for in full by the participant and it has passed more than 2 days after the start of the course, DKH has the right to cancel without notice. The participant is not entitled to reimbursement of course fees.

7.3.  The DKH has the right to cancel the courses without giving the reasons. In this case, the full course fees will be reimbursed, minus a processing fee and any bank charges incurred. We assume no liability for damage / costs that arise or have arisen due to the cancellation of the event.

 

8. Liability

8.1.  You are liable for all damage caused by you during your stay and are obliged to pay compensation. DKH Sprachschule assumes no liability for any damage, injury and loss of personal belongings and cloakroom.

8.2.  The legal guardians are responsible for minors.

8.3.  Participation in our leisure activities is at your own risk.

8.4.  We recommend taking out health, accident and liability insurance. The course participants are not covered by accident or health insurance on the part of the DKH language school.

8.5.  We assume no liability for damage / costs that arise or have arisen due to the cancellation of the event.

 

9. General

9.1.  Textbooks are not included in the course prices.

9.2. Unless otherwise noted, no lessons take place on German public holidays. The course that is canceled will be rescheduled at another time.

9.3.  The teaching staff for courses and training are allocated by the DKH language school. There is no right to be informed of a particular teacher.

9.4.  The participant will receive a confirmation of participation if there is at least 70% attendance. Certificates / confirmation of participation in current courses are issued free of charge.

 

10. Cancellation of the DKH language school, reduction of the event duration, event cancellation


10.1.  Events do not take place and can be canceled by the DKH language school:
a) the lecturer is canceled .
b) the minimum number of participants is not reached.

c) no free spaces
10.2.  If an event does not take place, the DKH language school will inform you immediately. If you have a longer journey, please inquire at our registration office before the start of the journey whether the event will take place.
10.3.  In the event of an event being canceled, you will of course receive the fee back for the course.
10.4.  Events that did not reach the required minimum number of participants before the third date will be reduced. The reduction is made taking into account and maintaining the planned content and overall concept:

From 8 participants - 100% of the planned course duration

7 participants - 86% of the planned course duration

6 participants - 72% of the planned course duration

5 participants - 58% of the planned course duration

4 participants - 50% of the planned course duration

3 participants - 42% of the planned course duration

2 participants - 27% of the planned course duration

1 participant - 10% of the planned duration
10.5.  In the event of a limit on the number of participants, the DKH language school reserves the right to overcrowding, provided this is reasonable for the participants, taking into account the content and concept of the event.

10.6.  We assume no liability for damage / costs that arise or have arisen due to the cancellation of the event.

 

11. Right of withdrawal

11.1.  You have the right to cancel the contract / registration within fourteen days without stating a reason if you have not given your consent to the early cancellation of the right of cancellation.

11.2.  The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day the contract is concluded (from the day of registration).

11.3.  You can therefore withdraw from the contract declaration within 14 calendar days from the conclusion of the contract without stating reasons by sending a written declaration of withdrawal (e.g. letter, email). To do this, it is sufficient if the cancellation notice is sent within this period (the date of the mailing slip is decisive). Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays count.

11.4.  The written declaration of withdrawal must be sent to:

DKH language school, Georgstrasse 11, 30159 Hanover, Germany
e-mail:  info @ deutsch-kurs-hannover.com

11.5.  You also have the option of personally declaring your withdrawal from the DKH language school within the withdrawal period.

11.6. If you cancel this contract, we have to repay all payments that we have received from you immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. 

11.7.  If you have requested that the services should begin during the cancellation period, you have to pay us a reasonable amount in accordance with our terms and conditions, which already corresponds to the portion of the time until you inform us of the exercise of the right of cancellation with regard to this contract services rendered compared to the total scope of the services provided in the contract. 

12.Note on the premature expiry of the right of withdrawal

12.1. Your 14-day right of cancellation expires prematurely in the case of a contract for the provision of services if the DKH language school has completed the service or has only started to perform the service after you have given your consent and at the same time have confirmed your knowledge that You lose your right of withdrawal from the DKH language school.

12.2.  Classes can only be held or any confirmation / attestation can now only be made available if you agree to the early start. 

13. Certificates

Confirmation of registration - 0 euros

Confirmation of participation - 0 euros

Holiday certificate - 10 euros

Certificate of participation - 10 euros

Certificate for the visa - 100 euros if less than 3 courses have been booked.

All information without guarantee, printing error corrections, translation errors and changes reserved.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. Cookies are locally stored on your computer or mobile device. To accept the use of cookies, click "Accept all cookies" or continue browsing the site. Personal Data Processing Policy
Strictly Necessary Cookies

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Anmeldung

1.1. Der Veranstaltungsbesuch ist in der Regel nur mit vorheriger Anmeldung möglich. Ausnahme:Probeunterricht.

1.2. Sie können sich für unsere Veranstaltungen persönlich, schriftlich oder online anmelden. Die Bezahlung erfolgt in der Regel per Überweisung oder Bar in der Schule.

1.3. Ihre Anmeldung zu den Veranstaltungen der DKH Sprachschule ist verbindlich und verpflichtet zur sofortigen Zahlung des Entgelts.

1.4. Bei der Anmeldung in der Schule sind mindestens 160 Euro als Anzahlung fällig. Der Rest ist spätestens 2 Wochen vor Kursbeginn fällig, sonst beträgt die komplette Kursgebühr 400 Euro und Sie können Ihren Platz verlieren.

1.5. Die Kursgebühr für eine Stufe zum Beispiel B2.1 beträgt:

- wenn Sie mehr als 1 Monat vor dem Kursanfang bezahlen - 350 Euro.

- wenn Sie zwischen 4 und 2 Wochen vor dem Kursanfang bezahlen - 380 Euro.

- wenn Sie weniger als 2 Wochen vor dem Kursanfang bezahlen- 400 Euro.

1.6. Bei der persönlichen Anmeldung wird die Anmeldebestätigung sofort nach der Zahlung ausgehändigt. Bei allen anderen Anmeldearten erfolgt die Zusendung der Anmeldebestätigung in der Regel per E-Mail. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Besuch einer Veranstaltung nur mit einer gültigen Anmeldebestätigung möglich ist.

1.7. Eine gesonderte Rechnungsausstellung erfolgt auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Kunden. Der/Die Teilnehmer/in hat kein Recht den Kurs anzutreten bis die komplette Zahlung bei uns eingetroffen ist. Ausnahme: Probeunterricht.

1.8. Die Prüfung für ein Zertifikat von der DKH Sprachschule kostet 80 Euro. Die Anmeldung erfolgt nur in der Schule zwischen 12:15 und 13:00 Uhr.

1.9. Prüfungseinsicht: Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Prüfungseinsicht individuell unter strenger Aufsicht von 2 Lehrern durchgeführt werden darf und dadurch auch sehr zeitaufwändig und kostenintensiv ist. Bei der Einsicht der Prüfung darf sich maximal 1 Schüler im Raum befinden. Sie können keinen Kugelschreiber oder ein ähnliches Schreibgerät haben. Sie dürfen kein Handy oder ähnliche fotofähige Geräte bei sich haben. Die Prüfungseinsicht darf nur in den Räumen der DKH-Sprachschule durchgeführt werden, nach Verfügbarkeit der Räumlichkeiten. Der Preis für die Prüfungseinsicht beträgt 120 Euro.

 

2.Visum


2.1. Informieren Sie sich vor Anmeldung bei der deutschen Botschaft oder dem deutschen Konsulat in Ihrem Heimatland über die aktuellen Visumsbestimmungen. Beachten Sie, dass Sie die Anmeldung rechtzeitig vornehmen, da die Ausstellung des Visums mehrere Monate dauern kann. Oft dauert es 3 Monate.

2.2. Sollten Sie für die Reise nach Deutschland ein Visum benötigen, müssen wir Sie bitten die gesamte Gebühr für Kurs und Unterkunft im Voraus zu bezahlen. Erst dann dürfen wir eine Bescheinigung zur Erteilung eines Visums für die deutsche Botschaft ausstellen. Auf Wunsch senden wir die Bescheinigung zur Erteilung eines Visums per E-Mail an Sie. Die Bescheinigung zur Erteilung eines Visums kostet 100 Euro, wenn Sie nur einen Kurs buchen. Bei der Buchung ab 3 Kursen ist die Bescheinigung kostenlos. 

2.3. Alle Kurse müssen nacheinander folgen. Man darf zwischen den Kursen keine Pause machen.

2.4. Bei der Ablehnung des Visumsantrages und rechtzeitigen Mitteilung der DKH Sprachschule (dies bedeutet mehr als 1 Monat vor dem Kursanfang) wird der gesamte Kursbetrag rückerstattet, abzüglich einer Bearbeitungsgebühr von 160 Euro und anfallenden Bankspesen.

2.5. Von 30 bis 14 Kalendertage vor Kursbeginn: Mindestbetrag 220 Euro.

2.6. Weniger als 14 Kalendertage vor Kursbeginn, sowie bei Nichterscheinen des Teilnehmers bzw. nach Kursbeginn ist keine Rückzahlung für den Kurs möglich.

3. Stornierungen

3.1. Sind schriftlich vorzunehmen. Die Stornogebühren betragen:
- Von ∞ bis 30 Kalendertage vor Kursbeginn: 160 Euro.
- Von 30 bis 14 Kalendertage vor Kursbeginn: 220 Euro.

- Weniger als 14 Kalendertage vor Kursbeginn, sowie bei Nichterscheinen des Teilnehmers bzw. nach Kursbeginn ist keine Rückzahlung mehr möglich.

3.2. Bei einer Stornierung muss immer ein Nachweis vorgelegt werden: ein ärztliches Attest, Ablehnung eines Visums.

3.3. Die Anmeldebestätigung muss im Original zurückgegeben werden (Wir sind verpflichtet jeden Fall an die Ausländerbehörde weiterzuleiten).

3.4. Die Erstattung erfolgt nur per Bank-Überweisung und innerhalb von 14 Arbeitstagen.

3.5. Im Falle eines Kursabbruches oder einer Kursunterbrechung ist keine Rückerstattung der Kursgebühr möglich. Versäumte Kurstage können nicht nachgeholt werden, es ist auch keine Verlängerung der Kursdauer aus diesem Grund möglich.

3.6. Wenn Sie bereits den Kurs umgebucht haben, können Sie den Kurs nicht mehr stornieren.

3.7. Wenn Sie für den Kurs eine Anzahlung geleistet haben, ist eine Stornierung nicht möglich.

3.8. Wenn die DKH Sprachschule für Sie eine Bescheinigung für das Visum erstellt hat, darf man nur dann den Kurs stornieren, wenn das Visum abgelehnt wurde.

3.9. Wenn Sie eine Anzahlung für die Warteliste gemacht haben und keinen Platz bekommen haben, dann wird Ihnen das Geld komplett erstattet.

Wenn Sie aber eine Anmeldebestätigung bekommen haben, kann eine Stornierung auf jeweiligen Kurs nicht durchgeführt werden,in diesem Fall ist nur eine Umbuchung auf einen weiteren Kurs möglich, falls Sie keinen Platz bekommen haben.

3.10. Im Falle einer höheren Gewalt, Naturkatastrophe oder Epidemie, sowie deren Folgen ist keine Rückerstattung der Kursgebühr möglich. Wenn die DKH Sprachschule einen Kurs in den DKH-Räumen nicht durchführen kann / darf, wird der Kurs online durchgeführt. Falls Sie sich nicht in Deutschland befinden, können die Kurse umgebucht und eingefroren werden. Die Umbuchung kostet in diesem Fall: siehe Paragraph 4.

 

4. Umbuchung

4.1. Die Umbuchung kostet für Sie:

- Von ∞ bis 30 Kalendertage vor Kursbeginn:  160 Euro.

- Weniger als 30 Kalendertage vor Kursbeginn: 220 Euro.

- nach dem Kursanfang ist ein Wechsel des Kurses nur innerhalb der ersten 2 Kurstagen in Absprache mit dem Lehrer, nach Maßgabe des Platzes möglich - 220 Euro.

4.2. Die Umbuchung darf maximal um 2 Monate verschoben werden. Die Umbuchung darf maximal 1 Mal durchgeführt werden.

4.3. Es soll immer ein Nachweis vorgelegt werden.

4.4. Die Kursumbuchung auf andere Person ist möglich. Vorausgesetzt ist, dass diese Person das entsprechende Niveau nachweisen kann. Die Umbuchung auf andere Person darf nur für den gleichen Kurs vorgenommen werden, andernfalls gelten die Bedingungen aus dem Punkt 5.1.

Die Umbuchung auf eine andere Person - kostet - 60 Euro. Die Person, auf der der Kurs umgebucht wurde, darf den Kurs nicht mehr umbuchen oder stornieren. Die Person, auf der der Kurs umgebucht wurde, bekommt keine Anmeldebestätigung für das Visum.

4.5. Bei der Umbuchung muss die Anmeldebestätigung abgegeben werden.

4.6. Man darf eine Umbuchung nur für die gleiche Kursstufe durchführen. Man darf nicht zum Beispiel von A1 auf A2 umbuchen. So eine Umbuchung ist nur dann möglich, wenn Sie ein Telc-Zertifikat vorlegen.

4.7. Bei der Durchführung von der Umbuchung werden die AGB erneuert angenommen.

4.8. Falls die Kursgebühren sich vor und nach der Umbuchung unterscheiden, muss der Kursteilnehmer die Differenz begleichen.

5. Leistungsumfang

5.1. Was Sie von den Veranstaltungen DKH Sprachschule inhaltlich erwarten dürfen, ergibt sich ausschließlich aus dem Programm der Veranstaltung. Mündliche Zusagen oder Beschreibungen sind nicht verbindlich. Die Dozenten sind zu individuellen Absprachen nicht berechtigt.

5.2. Die DKH Sprachschule behält sich vor, Veranstaltungen durch einen anderen Dozenten durchführen zu lassen. Aus sachlichem Grund und in einem den Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern zumutbaren Umfang kann die DKH Sprachschule Ort und Zeitpunkt der Veranstaltung ändern.

5.3. Jeder Vormittags- und Nachmittags- Kurs beinhaltet 88 U.-Stunden, Pause und die Prüfungszeit mit einberechnet (88 Mal - 45 Minuten). Eine U.-Stunde entspricht 45 Minuten. Wenn der Kurs weniger als 8 Teilnehmer hat, wird die Anzahl der U.-Stunden verändert. (siehe 10.4.).

5.4. 18 Unterrichtsstunden pro Woche in jedem Kurs von 17:30 bis 20:45 Uhr ergeben sich durch Besuch eines ergänzenden Kurses, der an jedem Freitag um 20:45 Uhr und an jedem Samstag um 08:00 Uhr stattfindet. Diese Kurse können zu den Standardkursen dazu gebucht werden.

5.5. Wenn zu dem Unterricht weniger als 4 Teilnehmer kommen, wird der Unterricht als privater Unterricht betrachtet. Dann reduziert sich die Anzahl der Stunden um 50%.

6. Kurszuteilung, Kursziel und Kursvoraussetzungen

6.1. Die endgültige Kurszuteilung nimmt DKH am Beginn des Kurses vor.

6.2. Mindestalter: 16 Jahre. Der Kursteilnehmer muss die lateinische Schrift in Wort und Schrift beherrschen. 

6.3. Regelmäßiger Kursbesuch (mehr als 90%), aktive Mitarbeit, Erbringen von schriftlichen Aufgaben sind Grundvoraussetzungen für die Erreichung des Kursziels.

6.4. Sollte der Teilnehmer diese Grundvoraussetzungen nicht erfüllen, oder aus sonstigen Gründen dem Kursniveau nicht folgen können, nimmt DKH nach Rücksprache mit der KursleiterIn die Zuteilung zu einer niedrigeren Kursstufe vor. Ein Aufstieg in die nächsthöhere Kursstufe ist nur nach erfolgreichem Abschluss der vorangegangenen Kursstufe möglich.

6.5. DKH Sprachschule garantiert nicht das Erreichen eines bestimmten Lernziels oder und Unterrichtserfolges. Die vorgeschlagenen Unterrichtseinheiten zum Erreichen einer Niveaustufe sind Mindestvorgaben und können im Einzelfall von tatsächlichen Erfordernissen abweichen.

6.6. Wenn Sie mehr als 50% des zweiten Teils der Kursstufe besucht haben, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, kostenlos den DKH Test abzulegen und ein DKH-Zertifikat zu bekommen. Wenn Sie weniger als 50% des Kurses besucht haben, haben Sie die Möglichkeit für 80 Euro die DKH Prüfung abzulegen und ein Zertifikat zu bekommen.

6.7. Ihre Deutschkenntnisse müssen Sie mit unserem Einstufungstest oder aktuellen Zertifikat (nicht älter als 6 Monate) in eigener Verantwortung und Interesse vor dem Kursbesuch nachweisen. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für Ihren Lernerfolg, falls Ihre Deutschkenntnisse bereits vor dem Kursbeginn nicht ausreichend für den jeweiligen Kurs waren.

 

7. Kündigung durch DKH Sprachschule

7.1. Stört ein Teilnehmer durch sein Verhalten den Unterricht oder missachtet die Teilnahmebedingungen so hat DKH das Recht fristlos zu kündigen. Der Teilnehmer hat keinerlei Anspruch auf die Erstattung von Kursgebühren.

7.2. Im Falle, dass der Kurs von dem Teilnehmer nicht vollständig bezahlt ist und es mehr als 2 Tagen nach dem Kursbeginn vergangen sind, hat DKH das Recht fristlos zu kündigen. Der Teilnehmer hat keinerlei Anspruch auf die Erstattung von Kursgebühren.

7.3. Die DKH hat das Recht die Kurse zu stornieren ohne Angaben von den Gründen. In diesem Fall werden die kompletten Kursgebühren erstattet, abzüglich einer Bearbeitungsgebühr und anfallenden Bankspesen. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für Schäden / Kosten, die aufgrund der Veranstaltungsabsage entstehen oder entstanden sind.

 

8. Haftung

8.1. Sie haften für sämtliche von Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes verursachten Schäden und sind zur Ersatzleistung verpflichtet. DKH Sprachschule übernimmt keine Haftung für eventuelle Schäden, Verletzungen und den Verlust von persönlichen Gegenständen und Garderobe.

8.2. Für Minderjährige haften deren Erziehungsberechtigte.

8.3. Die Teilnahme an unseren Freizeitaktivitäten erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko.

8.4. Wir empfehlen, eine Kranken-, Unfall- und Haftpflichtversicherung abzuschließen. Die Kursteilnehmer sind seitens der DKH Sprachschule weder unfall- noch krankenversichert.

8.5. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für Schäden / Kosten, die aufgrund der Veranstaltungsabsage entstehen oder entstanden sind.

 

9. Allgemeines

9.1. Lehrbücher sind in den Kurspreisen nicht enthalten.

9.2. Sofern nicht anderes vermerkt, findet an deutschen Feiertagen kein Unterricht statt. Der dabei ausfallende Kurs wird zu einem anderen Zeitpunkt nachgeholt.

9.3. Die Zuteilung der Lehrpersonen für Kurse und Trainings erfolgt durch DKH Sprachschule. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf die Unterrichtung einer bestimmten Lehrkraft.

9.4. Der/die Teilnehmer/in erhält bei einer Anwesenheit von mindestens 70% eine Teilnahmebestätigung. Zeugnisse/Teilnahmebestätigungen laufender Kurse werden kostenlos ausgestellt.

 

10. Rücktritt der DKH Sprachschule, Kürzung der Veranstaltungsdauer, Veranstaltungsabsage


10.1. Veranstaltungen kommen nicht zustande und können von der DKH Sprachschule abgesagt werden:
a) der Dozent fällt aus.
b) die Mindestteilnehmerzahl wird nicht erreicht.

c) keine freien Räume
10.2. Kommt eine Veranstaltung nicht zustande, wird die DKH Sprachschule Sie unverzüglich informieren. Sollten Sie eine längere Anreise haben, erkundigen Sie sich bitte vor Reiseantritt bei unseren Anmeldestellen, ob die Veranstaltung stattfindet.
10.3. Bei Veranstaltungsausfall erhalten Sie selbstverständlich die entrichtete Gebühr für den Kurs zurück.
10.4. Veranstaltungen, die vor dem dritten Termin nicht die geforderte Mindestteilnehmerzahl erreicht haben, werden gekürzt durchgeführt. Die Kürzung erfolgt unter Beachtung und Beibehaltung der geplanten Inhalte und Gesamtkonzeption:

Ab 8 Teilnehmer - 100% des geplanten Kursdaueres

7 Teilnehmer - 86% des geplanten Kursdaueres

6 Teilnehmer - 72% des geplanten Kursdaueres

5 Teilnehmer - 58% des geplanten Kursdaueres

4 Teilnehmer - 50% des geplanten Kursdaueres

3 Teilnehmer - 42% des geplanten Kursdaueres

2 Teilnehmer - 27% des geplanten Kursdaueres

1 Teilnehmer - 10% des geplanten Kursdaueres
10.5. Im Falle einer Teilnehmerbegrenzung behält sich die DKH Sprachschule Überbelegungen vor, soweit dies unter Berücksichtigung von Inhalt und Konzept der Veranstaltung den Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern zumutbar ist.

10.6. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für Schäden / Kosten, die aufgrund der Veranstaltungsabsage entstehen oder entstanden sind.

 

11. Widerrufsrecht

11.1. Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen den Vertrag / die Anmeldung zu widerrufen, falls Sie keine Zustimmung zum vorzeitigen Erlöschen des Widerrufsrechts abgegeben haben.

11.2. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag des Vertragsabschlusses (ab dem Tag der Anmeldung).

11.3. Sie können daher binnen 14 Kalendertagen ab dem Vertragsabschluss ohne Angabe von Gründen durch Absenden einer schriftlichen Rücktrittserklärung (z.B. Brief, E-Mail) von der Vertragserklärung zurücktreten. Dafür genügt es, wenn die Rücktrittserklärung innerhalb dieser Frist abgesendet wird (entscheidend ist das Datum des Postaufgabescheines). Samstage, Sonn- und Feiertage zählen mit.

11.4. Die schriftliche Rücktrittserklärung ist zu richten an:

DKH Sprachschule, Georgstraße 11, 30159 Hannover, Deutschland
e-mail: info@deutsch-kurs-hannover.com

11.5. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, den Rücktritt persönlich bei der DKH Sprachschule innerhalb der Rücktrittsfrist zu erklären.

11.6. Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. 

11.7. Haben Sie verlangt, dass die Dienstleistungen während der Widerrufsfrist beginnen sollen, so haben Sie uns einen angemessenen Betrag laut unserer AGBs zu zahlen, der dem Anteil der bis zu dem Zeitpunkt, zu dem Sie uns von der Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts hinsichtlich dieses Vertrags unterrichten, bereits erbrachten Dienstleistungen im Vergleich zum Gesamtumfang der im Vertrag vorgesehenen Dienstleistungen entspricht. 

12.Hinweis zum vorzeitigen Erlöschen des Widerrufsrechts

12.1. Ihr 14-tägiges Widerrufsrecht erlischt bei einem Vertrag zur Erbringung von Dienstleistungen vorzeitig, wenn die DKH Sprachschule die Dienstleistung vollständig erbracht hat oder mit der Ausführung der Dienstleistung erst begonnen hat, nachdem Sie dazu Ihre Zustimmung gegeben haben und gleichzeitig Ihre Kenntnis davon bestätigt haben, dass Sie Ihr Widerrufsrecht gegenüber der DKH Sprachschule verlieren.

12.2. Der Unterricht kann erst durchgeführt werden oder jegliche Bestätigung / Bescheinigung kann Ihnen jetzt nur zur Verfügung gestellt werden, wenn Sie dem vorzeitigen Beginn zustimmen. 

13. Bescheinigungen

Anmeldebestätigung - 0 Euro

Teilnahmebestätigung - 0 Euro

Ferienbescheinigung - 10 Euro

Teilnahmebescheinigung - 10 Euro

Bescheinigung für das Visum - 100 Euro, wenn weniger als 3 Kursen gebucht wurden.

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr, Druckfehlerberichtigungen, Übersetzungsfehler und Änderungen vorbehalten.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihr Surferlebnis zu verbessern. Cookies werden lokal auf Ihrem Computer oder Mobilgerät gespeichert. Um die Verwendung von Cookies zu akzeptieren, klicken Sie auf "Alle Cookies akzeptieren" oder fahren Sie mit dem Surfen auf der Website fort. Richtlinien zur Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten
Streng notwendige Cookies