Registration for the course Deutschkurs für Ärzte

start date Course time Duration Price
06.09.2022 Tuesday, Thursday, 5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m 8 weeks 680 Euro
01.11.2022 Tuesday, Thursday, 5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m 8 weeks 650 Euro
10.01.2023 Tuesday, Thursday, 5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m 8 weeks 650 Euro
14.03.2023 Tuesday, Thursday, 5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m 8 weeks 650 Euro
16.05.2023 Tuesday, Thursday, 5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m 8 weeks 650 Euro
18.07.2023 Tuesday, Thursday, 5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m 8 weeks 650 Euro
12.09.2023 Tuesday, Thursday, 5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m 8 weeks 650 Euro
07.11.2023 Tuesday, Thursday, 5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m 8 weeks 650 Euro
09.01.2024 Tuesday, Thursday, 5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m 8 weeks 650 Euro
05.03.2024 Tuesday, Thursday, 5:15 p.m. - 8:30 p.m 8 weeks 650 Euro
"Bonus to the course" free video lessons 29 0 Euro
Continue reading
  • You will receive from us after payment:
  1. Material for preparing and passing an exam for doctors.
  2. Visa Certificate / Registration Confirmation
  3. Intensive Course
  • Classes are taught by two teachers:
  1. German language teacher
  2. Doctor who passed the exam for doctors.
  • Target: Fachsprachprüfung / Patientenkommunikationstest

 

  • We will write medical letters.
  • We will treat all important clinical pictures.
  • We will practice patient-doctor and doctor-doctor conversations.
  • We will work on all the most important technical terms and abbreviations.

Continue reading

DKH Institute

"Certificate according to GER" at the end of the course

DKH Zertifikat Telc

Our team

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. Cookies are locally stored on your computer or mobile device. To accept the use of cookies, click "Accept all cookies" or continue browsing the site. Personal Data Processing Policy
Strictly Necessary Cookies